Bruner Cox

 

Officers & Board of Directors

Canton IMA

President

Canton IMA

Jeff Walters
CBIZ MHM, LLC
jwalters@CBIZ.com 

 

Treasurer

 

Travis Young
J.M. Smucker Co
Travis.Young@jmsmucker.com

 

Secretary &
Co-Director - Advertising

 

Tom Kayatin
Falls Stamping & Welding Company
tkayatin@att.net

 

VP - Administration & Membership &
Director - Reporting

 

Ted Dria
Case Farms
teddria@gmail.com

 

VP - Certification and Communication &
Director - Academic Relations

 

Bert Smith
Malone University
asmith@malone.edu

 

Co-Director- Professional Development &
 Co-Director - Advertising

 

Alex Slabaugh
CBIZ
alexslabaugh@gmail.com

 

Co-Director - Professional Development

 

Sadie Myers
Alliance Petroleum Corporation
smyers10@walsh.edu

 

Director - Member Relations

 

Alyzan Yost
Alliance Petroleum Corporation
alyzanyost@gmail.com

 

Director - Meeting Arrangements

 

Chris Holmes
J.M. Smucker Company
chris.holmes@jmsmucker.com

 

Director - Newsletter Communications

 

Cullen Bahler
J.M. Smucker Company
cullen.bahler@jmsmucker.com  

 

Director - Program Roster

 

Dylan Curtis
BDO USA, LLP.
dcurtisa@gmail.com

 

Director - Publicity and Community Service

 

Joyce Badertscher
J.M. Smucker Company
joyce.badertscher@jmsmucker.com

 

Past President &
 Director - Nominations Committee

 

Jesse Allison
 
Howard Hanna Real Estate
 JesseAllison@HowardHanna.com  

 

Director - Website

 

Jacquie Skrzypiec
Jacq Connect
news@cantonima.org

 

 

© 2010-2017 Institute of Management Accountants - Canton Ohio Chapter # 155. All rights reserved.

2016-2017 Chapter President: Jeffrey A. Walters| 2016-2017 Program-Roster Editor: Dylan Curtis
To submit requests for changes, email info@cantonima.org

The mission of the Institute of Management Accountants (IMA) is to provide a forum for research, practice development, education,
knowledge sharing, and the advocacy of the highest ethical and best business practices in management accounting and finance.
Please join us as we promote this mission in the greater Canton, Ohio, area.

Designed by Jacq Connect